GA · trucking companies
Trucking companies in Carrollton, GA.
Active carriers based in Carrollton, GA, biggest fleets first. Open any one for its full FMCSA profile.
active motor carriers based in Carrollton, GA.
Carrollton ranks #46 of 1,374 cities and towns in Georgia by number of carriers. The 50 on this page run 68 power units between them.
Page 5 of 11
| # | Carrier | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | CADWELL ENTERPRISES LLC USDOT 4133226 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 202 | MWMI EXPRESS LLC USDOT 4189397 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 203 | KING OF KINGS LLC USDOT 4199991 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 204 | CASTLE STORAGE LLC USDOT 4207694 | 2 | 2 | For-hire and private |
| 205 | CANEY CREEK TRUCKING LLC USDOT 4228366 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 206 | TAKING CARE OF BUSINESS TRUCKING LLC USDOT 4234577 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 207 | HOPS TRADING INC USDOT 4256965 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 208 | ROYAL AMIR SERVICES LLC USDOT 4445994 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 209 | THJE TRANSPORTATION LLC USDOT 4457296 | 2 | 4 | For-hire |
| 210 | NINEFOLD FLEET FORCE LLC USDOT 4504484 | 2 | 4 | For-hire |
| 211 | SOUTHEASTERN FLEET LOGISTICS LLC USDOT 4548846 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 212 | GORDON CHANDLER USDOT 5833532 | 2 | 4 | Private |
| 213 | DYNAMO TRAVEL SERVICES LLC USDOT 6506616 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 214 | STARNES CONTRACTING, LLC USDOT 7525066 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 215 | MOZQUEDA CONSTRUCTION LLC USDOT 7917614 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 216 | SHOWTIME SOUTH TRANSPORTING LLC USDOT 7965198 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 217 | PALS ANIMAL ALLIANCE, INC USDOT 8853563 | 2 | 3 | Private |
| 218 | AGUILAR & SONS LANDSCAPING USDOT 9071532 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 219 | OFS FITEL LLC USDOT 437891 | 1 | 25 | Private |
| 220 | FANCO INC USDOT 467623 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 221 | HONEY BAKED HAM COMPANY OF GA INC USDOT 470336 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 222 | WILLIAM STEVE PUCKETT DBA PUCKETT'S WRECKER SERVICE USDOT 706356 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 223 | GABE MORROW USDOT 749510 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 224 | ANTHONY GREG LYNCH USDOT 801173 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 225 | M & D TRANSPORT INC USDOT 823179 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 226 | METRO MOVING SERVICES INC USDOT 823866 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 227 | JEFFREY LAST DBA M & M MOVING USDOT 830232 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 228 | CHRIS TURNER DBA TURNER & SON'S TRUCKING USDOT 835077 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 229 | WILLIE J DRIVER DBA WILLIE DRIVER TRUCKING USDOT 840578 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 230 | EARNEST DRIVER DBA EARNEST DRIVER TRUCKING USDOT 844458 | 1 | 4 | Not reported |
| 231 | GEORGE PARKER DBA G C P TRUCKING CO USDOT 844595 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 232 | KYLE RING DBA K & S TRUCKING USDOT 847071 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 233 | ADC TRUCKING OF WEST ATLANTA LLC DBA DARRELL CLARK TRUCKING USDOT 849225 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 234 | CHRIS HUDDLESTON DBA HUDDLESTON'S HAULING USDOT 854732 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 235 | ALAN STRICKLAND DBA STRICKLAND AUTO SERVICE USDOT 858018 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 236 | JAMES DAVID MORRIS DBA SAND HILL TOWING USDOT 872211 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 237 | JAMES EDWARDS DBA TRIPLE J TOWING USDOT 878655 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 238 | RECTOR TRUCKING INC USDOT 879558 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 239 | BOBBY HAUSNER DBA HAUSNER HOUSE MOVERS USDOT 899860 | 1 | 2 | Not reported |
| 240 | AAA SEAL COATING & STRIPING INC USDOT 910920 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 241 | WEBB TRUCKING COMPANY INC USDOT 927422 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 242 | RICKS HAULING 1 INC USDOT 929180 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 243 | GARIN LEE DANIEL DBA DANIEL'S TOWING USDOT 931469 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 244 | BAILEYS MOON LLC USDOT 938131 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 245 | JAMES H DAVIS DBA J & E TOWING USDOT 943632 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 246 | LARRY E HAMBY USDOT 943635 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 247 | WILLIAM CARY NALLEY DBA NALLEY TRUCKING USDOT 946396 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 248 | CHARLES A KITCHENS USDOT 957659 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 249 | PREMIER PRINT HOLDINGS INC DBA THOMASSON PRINTING USDOT 959590 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 250 | RODNEY S HELTON DBA HELTON'S CONSTRUCTION USDOT 961299 | 1 | 2 | Private |
Active carriers with at least one power unit, as reported on their MCS-150. Carriers reporting more than five power units per driver are left out (usually a typo on the form, or a leasing company).