IA · trucking companies
Trucking companies in Chariton, IA.
Active carriers based in Chariton, IA, biggest fleets first. Open any one for its full FMCSA profile.
active motor carriers based in Chariton, IA.
Chariton ranks #51 of 1,165 cities and towns in Iowa by number of carriers. The 50 on this page run 493 power units between them.
Largest fleets first
| # | Carrier | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HY-VEE INC DBA HY-VEE USDOT 117784 | 367 | 411 | For-hire and private |
| 2 | WILLIS TRUCKING LLC USDOT 1217416 | 17 | 24 | For-hire |
| 3 | BIG BEN ENTERPRISES LLC USDOT 3633314 | 8 | 4 | For-hire |
| 4 | SECURED OVERHEAD DOORS LLLP USDOT 4467873 | 7 | 7 | Private |
| 5 | I&K EXPRESS LLC USDOT 1613236 | 5 | 7 | For-hire |
| 6 | MASTERS TRUCKING LLC USDOT 3131008 | 5 | 5 | For-hire |
| 7 | JOHNSON MACHINE WORKS INC USDOT 73508 | 3 | 3 | For-hire |
| 8 | RICHARD D HAMILTON II DBA HAMILTON TOWING USDOT 723180 | 3 | 2 | Not reported |
| 9 | LANNY E MASTERS DBA MASTERS AUTO USDOT 728102 | 3 | 2 | Not reported |
| 10 | STEPHEN BUEL SAVAGE DBA J & S CONST USDOT 730067 | 3 | 2 | For-hire |
| 11 | RADBOYS TRUCKING LLC USDOT 3207093 | 3 | 3 | For-hire |
| 12 | R&S TRANSPORT LLC USDOT 3390248 | 3 | 4 | For-hire |
| 13 | BLUBAUGH TRUCKING COMPANY LLC USDOT 3444869 | 3 | 2 | For-hire |
| 14 | GREEN SOLUTIONS REMOVAL LLC USDOT 3447128 | 3 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 15 | KB FARMS LTD COMPANY DBA KB FARMS USDOT 3511953 | 3 | 3 | For-hire |
| 16 | SHARP FARMS LLC USDOT 3711748 | 3 | 3 | For-hire |
| 17 | RED WAGON EXPRESS LLC USDOT 4050793 | 3 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 18 | A R S CONSTRUCTION INC DBA ABRAHAM E SAVAGE ABE E SAVAGE USDOT 378633 | 2 | 3 | For-hire |
| 19 | W & S CONSTRUCT LLC USDOT 714406 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 20 | RICHARD D HAMILTON DBA HAMILTON SERVICE USDOT 723202 | 2 | 1 | Not reported |
| 21 | KEVIN JOHNSON TRUCKING LLC USDOT 725847 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 22 | BRADLEY L REECE DBA REECE FARMS USDOT 729336 | 2 | 4 | For-hire |
| 23 | KARL MCCORMICK DBA MCCORMICK TRUCKING USDOT 918422 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 24 | JAMES MATHES DBA J K M FARMS TRUCKING USDOT 1093666 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 25 | SAVAGE DIRT WORKS LLC USDOT 1749070 | 2 | 2 | For-hire and private |
| 26 | CAIN FARMS INC USDOT 2052530 | 2 | 6 | Private |
| 27 | ZINCHENKO BROTHERS TRANSPORTATION INCORPORATED DBA ZBT INCORPORATED USDOT 2326710 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 28 | WARREN CHAMBERS DBA CJAC AUTO AND TOWING USDOT 2381849 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 29 | MICHAEL WILSON TRUCKING LLC USDOT 2496362 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 30 | GRAHAM ENTERPRISES LLC USDOT 3031784 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 31 | ROLLING HILLS SUPPLY LLC USDOT 3071308 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 32 | PATRIOT EXCAVATION LLC USDOT 3423578 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 33 | VAHNENKO LOGISTICS LLC USDOT 3797478 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 34 | JEANES TRUCKING LLC USDOT 4059319 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 35 | BRANDON STORM TRUCKING LLC USDOT 8325906 | 2 | 4 | For-hire and private |
| 36 | MAX MITCHELL DBA MITCHELL TRUCKING USDOT 188468 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 37 | BILL SULSER USDOT 724633 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 38 | JERRY & ED'S SKELLY INC USDOT 726286 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 39 | TRACY REECE DBA REECE FARMS USDOT 729190 | 1 | 2 | Not reported |
| 40 | ROGER KRUTSINGER DBA KRUTSINGER TRUCK & AUTO USDOT 806406 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 41 | ROBERT G KILE DBA KILE ENTERPRISES USDOT 890666 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 42 | DONALD MC GEE DBA D V M DELIVERY USDOT 904293 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 43 | TOMMY WOOLLUMS DBA WOOLLUMS TRUCKING USDOT 1056747 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 44 | BRANDT YOCOM USDOT 1128303 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 45 | FRANK RODGERS DBA RODGERS MASONRY & TRENCHING USDOT 1180754 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 46 | FAT BAGGERS INC USDOT 1386940 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 47 | JANSEN MARK STUART USDOT 1594691 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 48 | PROGRESS TRADING INC USDOT 1625867 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 49 | FRANK & JANA RODGERS DBA AUTO SHINE LIMOUSINE USDOT 1760328 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 50 | MORROW FARMS LTD USDOT 2004192 | 1 | 1 | Private |
Active carriers with at least one power unit, as reported on their MCS-150. Carriers reporting more than five power units per driver are left out (usually a typo on the form, or a leasing company).