IA · trucking companies
Trucking companies in Mason City, IA.
Active carriers based in Mason City, IA, biggest fleets first. Open any one for its full FMCSA profile.
active motor carriers based in Mason City, IA.
Mason City ranks #24 of 1,165 cities and towns in Iowa by number of carriers. The 50 on this page run 345 power units between them.
Largest fleets first
| # | Carrier | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WASTE MANAGEMENT OF IOWA INC DBA WM USDOT 232638 | 40 | 31 | Private |
| 2 | HEARTLAND ASPHALT INC USDOT 549530 | 38 | 56 | Private |
| 3 | HUBER SUPPLY COMPANY INC USDOT 107264 | 26 | 14 | Private |
| 4 | NATIONAL CARRIER XPRESS CORP USDOT 3614295 | 21 | 21 | For-hire |
| 5 | MCKINESS EXCAVATING INC USDOT 724632 | 13 | 14 | Private |
| 6 | NISS EXCAVATION INC DBA NISS EXCAVATION USDOT 2096577 | 13 | 21 | Private |
| 7 | CUTTING EDGE INVESTMENTS INC DBA CUTTING EDGE TREE SERVICES USDOT 3344016 | 13 | 5 | Private |
| 8 | V&M FARMS INC USDOT 4202435 | 9 | 9 | For-hire |
| 9 | ORDELL MONDRY DBA MONDRY TRUCKING USDOT 741231 | 8 | 8 | Not reported |
| 10 | DEAN C SCHAEFER DBA DEANO'S ROAD DUST CONTROL USDOT 1016162 | 8 | 6 | Private |
| 11 | PAULSON EXCAVATING INC USDOT 1250341 | 8 | 3 | Private |
| 12 | ANADOLU EXPRESS LLC USDOT 3793985 | 8 | 10 | For-hire |
| 13 | GRP & ASSOCIATES INC USDOT 441104 | 7 | 7 | Private |
| 14 | WOODHARBOR MOLDING & MILLWORKS LLC DBA WOODHARBOR CUSTOM CABINETRY USDOT 552498 | 7 | 5 | For-hire and private |
| 15 | WINDOW WORLD OF MASON CITY INC DBA WINDOW WORLD OF MASON CITY USDOT 2476808 | 7 | 11 | Private |
| 16 | TEGGATZ ENTERPRISES INC DBA SERVPRO TEAM SHORT USDOT 4330872 | 7 | 6 | Private |
| 17 | KEY WHOLESALE BUILDING PRODUCTS INC USDOT 155306 | 6 | 5 | Private |
| 18 | KABRICK DISTRIBUTING COMPANY OF MASON CITY INC USDOT 361720 | 6 | 5 | Private |
| 19 | BUTLER & CURTIS OIL INC USDOT 1018404 | 6 | 4 | Private |
| 20 | MASON CITY ROOFING COMPANY USDOT 1873598 | 5 | 5 | Private |
| 21 | ROY LYNN RINNELS DBA EXPRESS TAXI USDOT 3165120 | 5 | 6 | Private |
| 22 | BLACKMORE NURSERY INC USDOT 298769 | 4 | 3 | Private |
| 23 | MC DONOUGH BROS USDOT 837792 | 4 | 6 | Private |
| 24 | JAY EDGAR USDOT 1984584 | 4 | 1 | Private |
| 25 | MCMURRAY FARMS INC USDOT 1994848 | 4 | 3 | For-hire |
| 26 | NAVRATIL EXCAVATING INC DBA NAVRATIL EXCAVATING USDOT 2056541 | 4 | 4 | Private |
| 27 | TERRY J HANSEN DBA HANSEN FARMS USDOT 2109747 | 4 | 3 | Private |
| 28 | MERCYONE NIMC DBA NORTH IOWA TEXTILE SERVICES USDOT 2352402 | 4 | 4 | Private |
| 29 | HEWITT HAULING LLC USDOT 3005380 | 4 | 4 | For-hire and private |
| 30 | ROCK CENTRAL LLC RAILROAD DIVISION DBA ROCK CENTRAL LLC USDOT 4233901 | 4 | 4 | Private |
| 31 | JERRY JACKSON DBA JACKSON LANDSCAPE USDOT 761013 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 32 | CABEEN HAULING CO USDOT 868415 | 3 | 3 | Not reported |
| 33 | JOEL D ERNST DBA RIVER CITY FENCE USDOT 963807 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 34 | PETERSEN FARM LLC USDOT 1075883 | 3 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 35 | CRIMMINS HOLDING INC DBA O'BRIEN MOVING AND STORAGE USDOT 1765471 | 3 | 2 | For-hire |
| 36 | RANDALL CRAIG LUTZ DBA CROW CREEK FARMS USDOT 1996922 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 37 | MARK BROWN USDOT 2067835 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 38 | HEWITT & SONS USDOT 3099925 | 3 | 5 | Private |
| 39 | SORENSON AND FROMAN LLC DBA MCCLOSKEY APPLIANCE USDOT 6765666 | 3 | 4 | Private |
| 40 | HENKEL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY USDOT 341424 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 41 | TOM TOSEL DBA TOSEL SERVICES USDOT 730079 | 2 | 2 | Not reported |
| 42 | AADG INC DBA CURRIES GRAHAM USDOT 1035418 | 2 | 7 | Private |
| 43 | ERIC FOLLMUTH DBA SPLASH MULTISPORT USDOT 1667648 | 2 | 4 | Private |
| 44 | STEVE ANDEREGG DBA ANDEREGG USDOT 1992442 | 2 | 3 | Private |
| 45 | HEWITT HAULING USDOT 3100620 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 46 | PINNACLE TRUCKING LLC USDOT 3476194 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 47 | MIDWEST LOGISTICS USDOT 4125520 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 48 | R&R GROUP INC USDOT 4443887 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 49 | JACKSON LANDSCAPE LLC USDOT 4566416 | 2 | 6 | Private |
| 50 | PETROBLEND CORPORATION USDOT 322234 | 1 | 2 | Private |
Active carriers with at least one power unit, as reported on their MCS-150. Carriers reporting more than five power units per driver are left out (usually a typo on the form, or a leasing company).