ID · trucking companies
Trucking companies in Pocatello, ID.
Active carriers based in Pocatello, ID, biggest fleets first. Open any one for its full FMCSA profile.
active motor carriers based in Pocatello, ID.
Pocatello ranks #8 of 367 cities and towns in Idaho by number of carriers. The 50 on this page run 74 power units between them.
Page 3 of 6
| # | Carrier | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | SNAKE RIVER PRECST INC USDOT 1470966 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 102 | PORTER BUILT INCORPERATED USDOT 1511946 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 103 | D & P HAULING DBA D AND P HAULING USDOT 1865482 | 2 | 3 | For-hire and private |
| 104 | POCATELLO HOSPITAL LLC DBA PORTNEUF MEDICAL CENTER USDOT 1914627 | 2 | 7 | Private |
| 105 | CARLOS T MANZO DBA CTM TRANSPORTATION USDOT 1976086 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 106 | M & S DEVELOPMENT LLC USDOT 2064063 | 2 | 3 | For-hire and private |
| 107 | DANIEL LUDWIG DBA LUDWIG SIGNS USDOT 2104085 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 108 | FRANHAUL LEASING LLC USDOT 2258591 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 109 | JOHNSON CONTRACTING AND ENGINEERING INC USDOT 2591566 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 110 | LARSEN LAND AND LIVESTOCK LLC USDOT 2626959 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 111 | OZ CONSTRUCTION INC USDOT 2994530 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 112 | BOWMAN EXCAVATION LLC USDOT 3031700 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 113 | GARZA TRUCKING LLC USDOT 3360895 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 114 | LUKE EVANS USDOT 3434115 | 2 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 115 | GEM STATE MACHINING LLC USDOT 3434585 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 116 | WORTH STEEL LLC USDOT 3834465 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 117 | B&G EXCAVATION LLC USDOT 3941343 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 118 | FULL THROTTLE HEAVY HAUL LLC USDOT 4182366 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 119 | ROCK CDL SCHOOL LLC USDOT 4284931 | 2 | 3 | Private |
| 120 | A-PLUS TOWING & RECOVERY USDOT 4343655 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 121 | OBLEA TRUCKING LLC USDOT 4479252 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 122 | ANTHONY CUSTOM FARMING LLC USDOT 4484803 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 123 | LUCKY 7 LOGISTICS LLC USDOT 4558014 | 2 | 4 | For-hire |
| 124 | REDEEMXLOGISTICS USDOT 8275260 | 2 | 4 | For-hire and private |
| 125 | REYNOLDS COAL USDOT 162910 | 1 | 2 | For-hire |
| 126 | CONTINENTAL AVIATION SALES INC DBA CONTINENTAL FUEL TRANSPORTATION USDOT 166962 | 1 | 5 | For-hire and private |
| 127 | TOM AMEN DBA TOM AMEN TRUCKING LLC USDOT 236133 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 128 | BOWEN TRUCKING CO INC USDOT 260702 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 129 | LAKE DISTRIBUTING CO USDOT 360642 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 130 | E AND G CONTRACTORS INC USDOT 454239 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 131 | ADVANCED INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY INC USDOT 636352 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 132 | WE-GO SERVICES LLC USDOT 696289 | 1 | 3 | For-hire and private |
| 133 | THERON POLLARD DBA WESTWOOD DISCOUNT USDOT 707974 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 134 | P AND R AUTO SALES INC USDOT 746716 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 135 | B FRITCH TRUCKING USDOT 803076 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 136 | JAMES W MERRILL DBA ALL AROUND CURB USDOT 876518 | 1 | 3 | Private |
| 137 | IDAHO OPERATION LIFESAVER USDOT 876755 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 138 | JENSEN BROTHER'S BUILDERS INC DBA JENSEN BROTHER'S USDOT 877655 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 139 | SWIM TRANSPORTATION USDOT 880767 | 1 | 2 | Not reported |
| 140 | NALDER'S ENTERPRISES LLC DBA NALDER'S EXCAVATING USDOT 880773 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 141 | ECONOMY HEATING & REFRIGERATION USDOT 880886 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 142 | GARY RATLIFF USDOT 895044 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 143 | POCATELLO REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER USDOT 917041 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 144 | THOMPSON TRANSPORT COMPANY LLC USDOT 960725 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 145 | BANNOCK ELECTRIC INC USDOT 975082 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 146 | KEITH DYKMAN DBA DYKMAN CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION USDOT 989351 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 147 | DEWANE C FERRIN DBA ALGAE CULTURE USDOT 1048945 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 148 | HERITAGE EXCAVATION USDOT 1053806 | 1 | 4 | Private |
| 149 | FRANK C JONES DBA JONES ROOFING USDOT 1066623 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 150 | GORDON C WELLARD DBA GORDON WELLARD CONCRETE & CONSTRUCTION USDOT 1134572 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
Active carriers with at least one power unit, as reported on their MCS-150. Carriers reporting more than five power units per driver are left out (usually a typo on the form, or a leasing company).