KS · trucking companies
Trucking companies in Lawrence, KS.
Active carriers based in Lawrence, KS, biggest fleets first. Open any one for its full FMCSA profile.
active motor carriers based in Lawrence, KS.
Lawrence ranks #7 of 764 cities and towns in Kansas by number of carriers. The 50 on this page run 67 power units between them.
Page 4 of 7
| # | Carrier | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 151 | CHAD BOWEN EXCAVATING USDOT 2984594 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 152 | THE DWAYNE PEASLEE TECHNICAL TRAINING CENTER DBA PEASLEE TECH USDOT 3072324 | 2 | 5 | Private |
| 153 | MIDWEST MASONRY CONSTRUCTION INC USDOT 3117862 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 154 | KENNEDY GLASS PARNTERS LLC DBA KENNEDY GLASS USDOT 3263777 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 155 | JOHNSON TRUCK CO USDOT 3325806 | 2 | 4 | Private |
| 156 | PARISH LAWN AND TREE LLC USDOT 3429511 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 157 | PLASTIKON HEALTHCARE LLC USDOT 3549081 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 158 | BREAKERS LLC USDOT 3582280 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 159 | ACTION TOW & RECOVERY LLC USDOT 4023042 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 160 | LAST MINUTE HAULING LLC USDOT 4278732 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 161 | 333 DELIVERY LLC USDOT 4312167 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 162 | DOOR2DOOR MOVERS LLC DBA DOCK2DOCK USDOT 4517072 | 2 | 4 | For-hire and private |
| 163 | BORK PRODUCTION, LLC USDOT 4625473 | 2 | 4 | Private |
| 164 | SUMMIT HOT SHOT LLC USDOT 5362100 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 165 | LEAD EDGE SUPPLY LLC USDOT 5449666 | 2 | 4 | For-hire |
| 166 | B12 SALES AND LEASING, LLC USDOT 5863297 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 167 | PROSOCO, INC. DBA PROSOCO USDOT 7152182 | 2 | 12 | Private |
| 168 | ZIMMERMAN STEEL CO INC USDOT 87794 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 169 | JAYHAWK BOWLING SUPPLY AND EQUIPMENT INC USDOT 477719 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 170 | COTTONWOOD INC USDOT 745058 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 171 | WINSUPPLY LAWRENCE KS CO USDOT 784667 | 1 | 8 | Private |
| 172 | LAWSON EXCAVATING DBA JACK M LAWSON USDOT 877326 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 173 | BELLS EMPIRE LLC DBA DOUG BELL'S EQUIPMENT FOR HIRE USDOT 906696 | 1 | 3 | Not reported |
| 174 | BRACKERS GOOD EARTH CLAYS INC USDOT 947579 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 175 | TROY WOOLSONCROFT USDOT 977943 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 176 | M&M BAKING CO DBA M & M BAKING CO USDOT 1007286 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 177 | OTIS L HEINE DBA HEINE GRADING USDOT 1014716 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 178 | ACE BACKHOE SERVICE INC USDOT 1022530 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 179 | KENNY BROWN USDOT 1055807 | 1 | 3 | Private |
| 180 | ROBERT C ALBERS DBA ALBERS TRUCKING USDOT 1063957 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 181 | WOODRUFF INC DBA JACK FLANAGAN'S BAR & GRILL USDOT 1127553 | 1 | 4 | For-hire |
| 182 | DAVID C MCCLURE DBA MCCLURE TRUCKING USDOT 1133907 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 183 | API AMERICAS INC USDOT 1142243 | 1 | 4 | Private |
| 184 | MITCHELL'S YARD REMODLING USDOT 1151619 | 1 | 2 | For-hire and private |
| 185 | BRAD H ALLEN ROOFING INC USDOT 1151724 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 186 | HOFFMAN BUILDERS INC USDOT 1151727 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 187 | PERRY CONSTRUCTION INC USDOT 1151730 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 188 | JOSEPH NEIL JOHNSTON DBA JOHNSTON GRADING AND HAULING USDOT 1227201 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 189 | A TO Z TRANSPORT INC USDOT 1249545 | 1 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 190 | STONEY STRICKLAND USDOT 1261923 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 191 | CORNERSTONE CABINETS USDOT 1336237 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 192 | RAINMAN GUTTERING USDOT 1348473 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 193 | 12TH & HASKELL BARGAIN CENTER LLC USDOT 1359854 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 194 | FLP ENTERPRISES INC USDOT 1365942 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 195 | JOSHUA J BROOKS DBA BROOKS TRUCKING LLP USDOT 1392775 | 1 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 196 | CHAD BOWEN DBA CHAD BOWEN EXCAVATING USDOT 1395128 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 197 | FREEDOM IN CHRIST TRUCKING INC USDOT 1397728 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 198 | OLIVER ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION INC USDOT 1417713 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 199 | RYAN PHELPS DBA RP TRUCKING USDOT 1515602 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 200 | PLASTER MASTERS LC USDOT 1521614 | 1 | 1 | Private |
Active carriers with at least one power unit, as reported on their MCS-150. Carriers reporting more than five power units per driver are left out (usually a typo on the form, or a leasing company).