MN · trucking companies
Trucking companies in Big Lake, MN.
Active carriers based in Big Lake, MN, biggest fleets first. Open any one for its full FMCSA profile.
active motor carriers based in Big Lake, MN.
Big Lake ranks #42 of 1,621 cities and towns in Minnesota by number of carriers. The 50 on this page run 413 power units between them.
Largest fleets first
| # | Carrier | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | VISION OF STMA USDOT 4231765 | 56 | 55 | For-hire |
| 2 | VISION OF BIG LAKE INC USDOT 1120233 | 51 | 49 | For-hire |
| 3 | OPTIONS -INC USDOT 1505995 | 28 | 30 | Private |
| 4 | G&M COMPANIES, LLC USDOT 3040598 | 24 | 28 | For-hire and private |
| 5 | R P SCHROEDER CONSTRUCTION INC USDOT 584143 | 16 | 16 | Private |
| 6 | ICE-O METRIC CONTRACTING INC USDOT 1181078 | 15 | 12 | Private |
| 7 | PREFERRED CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION INC USDOT 1100896 | 14 | 20 | Private |
| 8 | RIVERRIDER PUBLIC TRANSIT SYSTEM USDOT 1505846 | 14 | 14 | Not reported |
| 9 | LAWRENCE TISCHNER JR DBA TISCHNER CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION INC USDOT 1129444 | 10 | 10 | Private |
| 10 | VALCLYDE LOGISTICS LLC USDOT 7387084 | 10 | 10 | For-hire |
| 11 | EWING FARMS INC USDOT 1144783 | 9 | 3 | Private |
| 12 | TAYLOR ELECTRIC COMPANY LLC USDOT 2282924 | 9 | 5 | Private |
| 13 | NORTHERN EDGE COMPANIES USDOT 4560867 | 7 | 7 | For-hire |
| 14 | WE POUR WALLS INC DBA DAM IT UP LLC USDOT 1070894 | 6 | 6 | Private |
| 15 | NORD EXCAVATING INC USDOT 1092812 | 6 | 6 | Private |
| 16 | 1ST CLASS TRANSPORTATION LLC USDOT 3003462 | 6 | 33 | For-hire and private |
| 17 | SECURE COMMUTERS LLC DBA TRANSPORTATION USDOT 3664766 | 6 | 3 | For-hire |
| 18 | BIG LAKE LUMBER COMPANY USDOT 432298 | 5 | 3 | Private |
| 19 | TODD ALBERT SCHULTZ DBA BIG BLACK BEAR INC USDOT 1089023 | 5 | 1 | For-hire |
| 20 | METRO SEAMLESS GUTTERS INC USDOT 1116587 | 5 | 5 | Private |
| 21 | HIGHTECH ROOFING AND SHEETMETAL INC USDOT 1151884 | 5 | 5 | Private |
| 22 | DAVE NELSON GREENHOUSE LLC DBA DAVE AND GINA NELSON GREENHOUSE USDOT 1159464 | 5 | 5 | Private |
| 23 | GDS ENTERPRISES INCORPORATED DBA CLASSIC GLASS & MIRROR USDOT 1597695 | 5 | 6 | Private |
| 24 | MURPHY WINDOW AND DOOR USDOT 2526886 | 5 | 1 | Not reported |
| 25 | HULL COMPANY USDOT 1111756 | 4 | 5 | For-hire |
| 26 | WEE HAUL USDOT 1116682 | 4 | 2 | For-hire |
| 27 | JOHNSON PLUMBING USDOT 1152852 | 4 | 4 | Private |
| 28 | NORTHLAND PETROLEUM SERVICE INC USDOT 1230230 | 4 | 3 | Private |
| 29 | ARBOR BARBER INC USDOT 1414232 | 4 | 1 | Not reported |
| 30 | BOB'S TOWING & RECOVERY INC USDOT 1581105 | 4 | 2 | For-hire |
| 31 | PRO DIRT INC USDOT 1654814 | 4 | 3 | For-hire |
| 32 | TERRY BROS INC USDOT 1982792 | 4 | 5 | Private |
| 33 | TRUMAN PETE SANFORD & SONS INC USDOT 2349948 | 4 | 3 | Private |
| 34 | TSS AUTOMOTIVE EQUIPMENT SERVICE INC USDOT 2375526 | 4 | 4 | Private |
| 35 | ISD 727 DBA BIG LAKE SCHOOL DISTRICT USDOT 3101737 | 4 | 8 | Private |
| 36 | NORTHLAND EXTERIORS CO USDOT 3447941 | 4 | 2 | Private |
| 37 | FOREMOST BUILDERS INC DBA FOREMOST CONSTRUCTION USDOT 3494954 | 4 | 4 | For-hire |
| 38 | TIMBEREDGE INC USDOT 1092266 | 3 | 1 | For-hire |
| 39 | STEVEN J PEARSON USDOT 1101262 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 40 | ROLLIE PETERSON DBA PETERSON'S AMOCO USDOT 1104837 | 3 | 1 | For-hire |
| 41 | BE GRADING USDOT 1110017 | 3 | 2 | For-hire |
| 42 | EARL JOHNSON USDOT 1118089 | 3 | 1 | For-hire |
| 43 | RITE AWAY OF ANOKA INC DBA RITE AWAY AUTO INC USDOT 1121616 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 44 | GAIL ANN TALBERG DBA RIVER'S EDGE TREE & LANDSCAPING USDOT 1140264 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 45 | MARK JENTINK USDOT 1156609 | 3 | 35 | Private |
| 46 | ADVANCEMENT TRUCKING INC USDOT 1160884 | 3 | 4 | For-hire |
| 47 | FIRST CLASS SANDBLASTING AND RESTORATIONS INC USDOT 1437776 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 48 | MARK WILLIAM ZIMMERMAN DBA NORTHWEST METRO STUCCO USDOT 1506649 | 3 | 3 | For-hire |
| 49 | SCIENTIFIC EQUIPMENT LIQUIDATORS USDOT 1599124 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 50 | JOHN ROBERT HOPKO DBA PROFESSIONAL TURF & RENOVATION USDOT 2175298 | 3 | 3 | Private |
Active carriers with at least one power unit, as reported on their MCS-150. Carriers reporting more than five power units per driver are left out (usually a typo on the form, or a leasing company).