MN · trucking companies
Trucking companies in Prior Lake, MN.
Active carriers based in Prior Lake, MN, biggest fleets first. Open any one for its full FMCSA profile.
active motor carriers based in Prior Lake, MN.
Prior Lake ranks #15 of 1,621 cities and towns in Minnesota by number of carriers. The 50 on this page run 50 power units between them.
Page 6 of 10
| # | Carrier | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 251 | HEMMERS HOGS INC USDOT 1131160 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 252 | OAKRIDGE INVESTMENTS INC USDOT 1133281 | 1 | 3 | Private |
| 253 | A PLUS TUB AND SHOWER USDOT 1134567 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 254 | LAKE LAND HOME EXTERIORS AND SNOW REMOVAL USDOT 1134600 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 255 | GARY G STROM USDOT 1137240 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 256 | JON S BUSCH DBA BUSCH CONSTRUCTION COMPANY USDOT 1139974 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 257 | CONCRETE SAWING & CORING INC USDOT 1140865 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 258 | CURT AND SARAH KRACKE DBA C & S OUTDOOR SERVICES INC USDOT 1142716 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 259 | GRERGORY CURTIS DBA RAHN INDUSTRIES INC USDOT 1142729 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 260 | ROGER JAMES RITT DBA RITT TRUCKING LLC USDOT 1142958 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 261 | TODD D ANDERSON DBA TODD D ANDERSON AND SONS LLC USDOT 1143266 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 262 | A SCHOMMER GLASS CO INC USDOT 1143600 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 263 | DANIEL ROBERT GOETTL DBA GOETTL CONSTRUCTION INC USDOT 1144520 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 264 | SHON MICHAEL TOLL DBA FIREPLACES N MORE USDOT 1145230 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 265 | ROBERT H WALTER DBA WALTER HOMES INC USDOT 1146347 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 266 | MATTHEW M WEINZETTER USDOT 1146446 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 267 | WAGON BRIDGE MARINA USDOT 1146575 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 268 | HANDYMAN HEIN USDOT 1147600 | 1 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 269 | PERFORMANCE CONSTRUCTION USDOT 1147942 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 270 | R & R CONCRETE CUTTING INC USDOT 1148075 | 1 | 4 | Private |
| 271 | GERULD WAYNE ANDERSON DBA ANDERSON TRUCKING USDOT 1148883 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 272 | DONALD WINELAND DBA DRW INC USDOT 1150151 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 273 | DALLAS L BLAKEBOROUGH USDOT 1150437 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 274 | AL TRU VALUE HARDWARE USDOT 1153779 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 275 | TIMOTHY J BROCKHOUST USDOT 1153788 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 276 | M AND M VENDING USDOT 1155724 | 1 | 2 | Not reported |
| 277 | JD RYNDERS INC USDOT 1155733 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 278 | FETTIO DRYWALL USDOT 1155940 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 279 | SHELLY ANDERSON DBA ANDERSONS UNIQUE DESIGN USDOT 1155955 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 280 | TM KEARNEY CONSTRUCTION INC USDOT 1159469 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 281 | DONLEY TILE AND STONE INC USDOT 1160849 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 282 | STEVEN JENSEN DBA C AND J STUMP REMOVAL LLC USDOT 1160977 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 283 | DALE CURTIS OLSON USDOT 1161592 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 284 | DAVID LARRY PHILLIPS DBA NU CRETE INC USDOT 1166921 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 285 | WADE ANDERSON DBA BLUELINE TRANSPORTATION USDOT 1168842 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 286 | ROBERT JOSEPH CASEY DBA CASEY ACRES INC USDOT 1182250 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 287 | OUTDOOR EXPRESSIONS INC DBA OUTDOOR EXPRESSIONS USDOT 1208874 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 288 | DESIGNER CONSTRUCTION INC USDOT 1221307 | 1 | 2 | For-hire and private |
| 289 | OMESH NARINE DBA TREVOR N TRUCKING LLC USDOT 1224392 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 290 | GREENFINGERS FARM HOLDING COMPANY DBA GREENFINGERS FARM USDOT 1235386 | 1 | 4 | Private |
| 291 | G M NORTHRUP CORP USDOT 1243291 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 292 | DUKOR MECHANICAL INC USDOT 1279814 | 1 | 5 | Private |
| 293 | SPECIALIZED SANITATION USDOT 1359466 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 294 | ROCK CREEK DESIGNERERS & BUILDERS USDOT 1381152 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 295 | PROGRESS VALLEY MASONRY INC USDOT 1395632 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 296 | STEVEN JARMES DBA NO LIMIT USDOT 1412560 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 297 | PAINTER & ASSOCIATES FOOTWEAR INC USDOT 1453606 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 298 | CHAD A WALEN DBA WALEN ENGINEERING USDOT 1475341 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 299 | 880 D DIRT INC USDOT 1485307 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 300 | MARION D WREN USDOT 1487198 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
Active carriers with at least one power unit, as reported on their MCS-150. Carriers reporting more than five power units per driver are left out (usually a typo on the form, or a leasing company).