OK · trucking companies
Trucking companies in Tuttle, OK.
Active carriers based in Tuttle, OK, biggest fleets first. Open any one for its full FMCSA profile.
active motor carriers based in Tuttle, OK.
Tuttle ranks #46 of 752 cities and towns in Oklahoma by number of carriers. The 50 on this page run 433 power units between them.
Largest fleets first
| # | Carrier | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WHB TRANSPORTATION LLC USDOT 1361989 | 224 | 105 | Private |
| 2 | GENESIS CONCRETE LLC USDOT 3310248 | 42 | 42 | Private |
| 3 | HOOK CONSTRUCTION LLC USDOT 3103944 | 18 | 23 | Private |
| 4 | A & B TRUCKING LLC USDOT 2505257 | 8 | 5 | For-hire |
| 5 | CROSSTIMBERS HOT SHOT SERVICE LLC USDOT 1703902 | 7 | 7 | For-hire |
| 6 | COWBOY EXPRESS FUEL LLC USDOT 3521026 | 7 | 7 | For-hire |
| 7 | JACK WALKER OIL CO INC USDOT 790963 | 6 | 3 | For-hire |
| 8 | ROLLING PLAINS TRANSPORT LLC USDOT 4376777 | 6 | 4 | For-hire |
| 9 | MOSIER TRUCKING LLC USDOT 1031986 | 5 | 4 | For-hire |
| 10 | BOOMDADDY'S HOT SHOT SERVICE INC USDOT 2608248 | 5 | 5 | For-hire |
| 11 | ADCO FARMS LLC DBA COOK FEED & OUTDOOR USDOT 3010828 | 5 | 3 | Private |
| 12 | 2K SERVICES LLC USDOT 3131628 | 5 | 7 | For-hire |
| 13 | LOAD-N-GO TRANSPORT LLC USDOT 1846084 | 4 | 4 | For-hire and private |
| 14 | SILVER CITY EXCAVATING LLC DBA 3 16 CONSTRUCTION LLC USDOT 2032582 | 4 | 7 | Private |
| 15 | FARRELL POWERLINE LLC DBA J & T FARMS USDOT 2560211 | 4 | 4 | Private |
| 16 | RUMLEY TRUCKING CO USDOT 3398575 | 4 | 4 | For-hire |
| 17 | FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH OF TUTTLE OK USDOT 603005 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 18 | CHEMICAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION USDOT 652934 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 19 | CHISHOLM TRAIL CONCRETE INC USDOT 745610 | 3 | 6 | Not reported |
| 20 | J & K TRUCKING INCORPORATED USDOT 1711037 | 3 | 3 | For-hire |
| 21 | J D ROSS SERVICES LLC USDOT 1778610 | 3 | 4 | For-hire and private |
| 22 | DALE HARDESTY USDOT 1918938 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 23 | TIM OSBORN DBA OSBORN FARMS USDOT 1970657 | 3 | 3 | Not reported |
| 24 | 2ND STREET ENTERPRISES LLC USDOT 2441051 | 3 | 3 | For-hire |
| 25 | CURTIS COFFEY AND ASSOCIATES LLC USDOT 2628265 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 26 | ANTONIO FRAIRE DBA TONY'S TRUCKING USDOT 2726950 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 27 | A&B ROLL OFF LLC USDOT 3105271 | 3 | 3 | For-hire and private |
| 28 | MIKECO LLC USDOT 3929358 | 3 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 29 | PM INC USDOT 4001236 | 3 | 3 | For-hire |
| 30 | KA EXPRESS LLC USDOT 4109726 | 3 | 2 | For-hire |
| 31 | TUTTLE LUMBER COMPANY INC USDOT 593937 | 2 | 10 | Private |
| 32 | MILLER EXCAVATING LLC USDOT 853152 | 2 | 1 | Not reported |
| 33 | TRI-CITY SEAL CO INC DBA TCS GENERAL CONTRACTORS USDOT 1014803 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 34 | JOHN OSBORN USDOT 1569035 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 35 | ANDREW A SMITH III DBA COAL CREEK CONSTRUCTION USDOT 2301380 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 36 | C P S LOGISTICS LLC USDOT 2533902 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 37 | ENGINEERING SOLUTIONS & PERFORMANCE LLC USDOT 2631217 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 38 | H&H TRANSPORT LLC DBA OKLAHOMA'S BEST HOTSHOT SERVICES USDOT 2895352 | 2 | 12 | For-hire |
| 39 | DEPENDABLE SEPTIC SERVICE LLC USDOT 3454245 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 40 | MGK TRANSPORT LLC USDOT 3720028 | 2 | 2 | For-hire and private |
| 41 | WEC ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS INC DBA WALKER ELECTRIC USDOT 3986522 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 42 | DUNN CAPITAL GROUP LLC DBA MEGA OILFIELD SERVICES USDOT 4236607 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 43 | BLUE HORNET INCORPARATED USDOT 4238756 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 44 | CADENCE OVERHEAD DOORS LLC USDOT 4309080 | 2 | 4 | Private |
| 45 | PURPLE CROWN LOGISTICS LLC USDOT 4531547 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 46 | JAMES E GUY TRANSPORT LLC DBA ROLLING PLAINS TRANSPORT USDOT 9562528 | 2 | 2 | For-hire and private |
| 47 | JOHNSONS TREE SURGERY LLC USDOT 9684643 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 48 | BAKER ENERGY SOLUTIONS LLC USDOT 611671 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 49 | LLOYD DAVIS USDOT 777303 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 50 | STEVEN L HARDEMAN DBA STEVE HARDEMAN TRUCKING USDOT 793895 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
Active carriers with at least one power unit, as reported on their MCS-150. Carriers reporting more than five power units per driver are left out (usually a typo on the form, or a leasing company).