OR · trucking companies
Trucking companies in Lakeview, OR.
Active carriers based in Lakeview, OR, biggest fleets first. Open any one for its full FMCSA profile.
active motor carriers based in Lakeview, OR.
Lakeview ranks #49 of 570 cities and towns in Oregon by number of carriers. The 50 on this page run 50 power units between them.
Page 2 of 3
| # | Carrier | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 51 | MARK C SUTFIN DBA SUTFIN TRUCKING USDOT 652755 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 52 | DONALD BENTON WILSON DBA DON WILSON TRUCKING USDOT 680749 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 53 | RICHARD ALTON POINTERE DBA R POINTERE TRUCKING USDOT 736195 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 54 | COLLINS PINE COMPANY FORMERLY OSTRANDER RESOURCES USDOT 741078 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 55 | ROGER D BRYANT DBA B & T TACK USDOT 768135 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 56 | BRADLEY ALAN SEATON DBA BASCO CONSTRUCTION USDOT 768365 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 57 | RICHARD RANDALL COMSTOCK DBA RANDALL COMSTOCK TRUCKING USDOT 779065 | 1 | 2 | Not reported |
| 58 | LYTLE A SIMMS USDOT 801083 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 59 | RUTH ADELIA MACDONALD DBA TWO MAC ENTERPRISES USDOT 819713 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 60 | STEPHEN M BRICKER DBA BALES UNLIMITED USDOT 838059 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 61 | DORWIN EUGENE PADGET DBA DORWIN PADGET CONST USDOT 911248 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 62 | MAXWELL CATTLE INC USDOT 952246 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 63 | ELWIN LEROY CATLIN DBA B&J TOWING USDOT 1001652 | 1 | 3 | For-hire |
| 64 | JUDY LYN GARRETT USDOT 1123133 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 65 | BAR NONE RANCHES USDOT 1215630 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 66 | DON JORDAN USDOT 1249252 | 1 | 4 | Not reported |
| 67 | FLOYD JOHN DAVIDSON DBA ON DEMAND POTABLE WATER USDOT 1256935 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 68 | WILLMETTA STEELE HARTMAN DBA GWH POTABLE WATER USDOT 1272711 | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| 69 | SHARI S REED DBA TALL TOWN EQUIPMENT USDOT 1345915 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 70 | EVERT PAUL MCDONALD DBA E P MCDONALD EQUIPMENT USDOT 1352386 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 71 | JERRY W PATZKE DBA JERRY PATZKE & SON USDOT 1443431 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 72 | BLUE SKY WELL DRILLING INC USDOT 1512633 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 73 | SC RANCH LLC USDOT 1562743 | 1 | 2 | For-hire and private |
| 74 | EDWARD GUNKEL DBA EDWARD GUNKEL TRUCKING USDOT 1665958 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 75 | DON DEITER DBA DON DEITERS AUTOBODY & TOWING USDOT 1805100 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 76 | JOHN ELDER USDOT 1851531 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 77 | BRENTON DALE CANNON DBA BRENT CANNON USDOT 1899054 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 78 | OTLEY LIVESTOCK LLC USDOT 1927127 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 79 | JOHN R COGAR DBA RUBY'S ROADHOUSE USDOT 2079155 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 80 | BENJAMIN LEE AZEVEDO DBA BAR Y CATTLE USDOT 2258682 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 81 | JOHN MARCUS AND DEBORAH MARCUS DBA MARCUS RANCH USDOT 2297631 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 82 | THOMAS KIELY DBA KIELY BROTHERS RANCH USDOT 2304320 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 83 | ALAN CAIN USDOT 2309559 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 84 | MANTUA RANCHES LLC USDOT 2310690 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 85 | DANIEL MICKE DBA OWNER USDOT 2316088 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 86 | KELLY PEILE DBA SALT CREEK INDUSTRIES USDOT 2364242 | 1 | 3 | Private |
| 87 | JUSTIN FERRELL USDOT 2369572 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 88 | COUNTS CATTLE CO USDOT 2382938 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 89 | 70 RANCH INC USDOT 2386291 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 90 | JACK VERNON USDOT 2400712 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 91 | RICKY D ELLIOTT DBA MILL CREEK ENTERPRISES USDOT 2405681 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 92 | THE ERI CO INC USDOT 2466557 | 1 | 2 | For-hire |
| 93 | MICHAEL J MERCHANT USDOT 2587295 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 94 | DAVID L. HOLGATE USDOT 2843284 | 1 | 1 | Private |
| 95 | MFG HAY SERVICE USDOT 2858376 | 1 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 96 | HERMAN PETERSEN DBA 7B TRUCKING USDOT 2870879 | 1 | 2 | For-hire |
| 97 | B & J ENTERPRISE USDOT 2917194 | 1 | 1 | For-hire |
| 98 | TAYLOR RANCH DBA WARREN R. TAYLOR USDOT 2919824 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 99 | PETER TALBOTT USDOT 2938246 | 1 | 2 | Private |
| 100 | NONE - FARM & RANCH OPERATION USDOT 2946596 | 1 | 2 | Private |
Active carriers with at least one power unit, as reported on their MCS-150. Carriers reporting more than five power units per driver are left out (usually a typo on the form, or a leasing company).