TN · trucking companies
Trucking companies in Lawrenceburg, TN.
Active carriers based in Lawrenceburg, TN, biggest fleets first. Open any one for its full FMCSA profile.
active motor carriers based in Lawrenceburg, TN.
Lawrenceburg ranks #41 of 715 cities and towns in Tennessee by number of carriers. The 50 on this page run 684 power units between them.
Largest fleets first
| # | Carrier | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SOUTH EAST CARRIERS INC USDOT 272134 | 204 | 175 | For-hire |
| 2 | LAWRENCE COUNTY SCHOOLS USDOT 2023137 | 84 | 79 | Not reported |
| 3 | EVERS CONSTRUCTION CO INC DBA EVERS CONSTRUCTION CO USDOT 2348127 | 69 | 68 | Private |
| 4 | FLEEMAN CARRIERS INC USDOT 1151484 | 50 | 49 | For-hire |
| 5 | FIRST CLASS CHARTER LLC USDOT 1602677 | 23 | 19 | For-hire and private |
| 6 | ALLSOURCE TRANSPORTATION LLC USDOT 1256839 | 21 | 15 | For-hire |
| 7 | BARRY L CREWS DBA CREWS LOGGING USDOT 612699 | 20 | 20 | Private |
| 8 | ELK RIDGE EXPRESS LLC USDOT 653145 | 20 | 25 | For-hire |
| 9 | BEAR CREEK TRUCKING II LLC USDOT 983677 | 20 | 19 | For-hire |
| 10 | DOSS BROTHERS INC USDOT 2436008 | 13 | 17 | Private |
| 11 | WILSON OIL COMPANY INC USDOT 352606 | 12 | 13 | Private |
| 12 | DON LOPP LOGGING USDOT 643516 | 10 | 7 | For-hire and private |
| 13 | EDWARDS OIL COMPANY OF LAWRENCEBURG INC USDOT 330006 | 9 | 13 | Private |
| 14 | JENNINGS FARMS INC USDOT 262096 | 7 | 10 | For-hire |
| 15 | LAWRENCE FARMERS COOP USDOT 325819 | 7 | 10 | Private |
| 16 | FULL TIME AG LLC USDOT 4488269 | 6 | 6 | Private |
| 17 | GARY COPELAND DBA SOUTH END SERVICE USDOT 447442 | 5 | 1 | For-hire |
| 18 | CORNERSTONE RACK AND TOOLING USDOT 1025347 | 5 | 5 | Private |
| 19 | JEREMY NIEDERGESES DBA NIEDERGESES FARMS USDOT 2898131 | 5 | 5 | For-hire and private |
| 20 | TENNESSEE RIVER CABLE SERVICES LLC USDOT 4123594 | 5 | 2 | Private |
| 21 | BIG GREEN DUMPSTER LLC USDOT 9452093 | 5 | 2 | For-hire |
| 22 | TIM KING DBA KING FARMS USDOT 654147 | 4 | 3 | For-hire and private |
| 23 | DAVID BELEW DBA BELEW LOGGING USDOT 711587 | 4 | 4 | Private |
| 24 | STEVEN LONG DBA CENTER GROVE FARM USDOT 1138982 | 4 | 4 | For-hire |
| 25 | CABINETS TO GO LLC DBA DESIGNERS SURPLUS USDOT 1915424 | 4 | 4 | Not reported |
| 26 | SOUTHERN STATES SEALING LLC USDOT 2348417 | 4 | 2 | Private |
| 27 | PIDDLE ALONG FARMS TRUCKING LLC USDOT 2503963 | 4 | 2 | Private |
| 28 | 3 GEN FARMS LLC USDOT 3310211 | 4 | 4 | Private |
| 29 | MIZE TRANSPORT INC USDOT 4138594 | 4 | 4 | For-hire |
| 30 | HB BRINK BUILDING MATERIALS INC USDOT 4266875 | 4 | 2 | Private |
| 31 | PARKES LUMBER COMPANY LLC USDOT 963419 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 32 | SOUTH TENNESSEE OIL COMPANY DBA QUIK MART CONVENIENCE STORES USDOT 1127326 | 3 | 5 | Private |
| 33 | MIKE SMITH CONSTRUCTION INC USDOT 1137328 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 34 | COTTER SALES & RENTALS USDOT 1465867 | 3 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 35 | VULCO AUTO SUPPLY LLC USDOT 2502874 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 36 | MRN FARMS USDOT 3479647 | 3 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 37 | JAMES AUSTIN ENGLETT TRUST USDOT 4164114 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 38 | GERALD RAY TRUCKING LLC USDOT 4182620 | 3 | 3 | For-hire |
| 39 | HOBBS-PURNELL OIL COMPANY INC USDOT 29429 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 40 | HUBERT ROHLING DBA ROHLING FARMS USDOT 349496 | 2 | 1 | For-hire |
| 41 | FARMERS SUPPLY CO INC USDOT 443263 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 42 | LAWRENCE VALLEY CORP DBA AUTO MART MOTORS USDOT 553763 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 43 | RHINEHART TRUCKING USDOT 597132 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 44 | J W WELCH DBA JW WELCH TRUCKING CO USDOT 943861 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| 45 | JASON D NIEDERGESES DBA J N T TRUCKING USDOT 1085794 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 46 | ALLSOURCE LOGISTICS USDOT 1236888 | 2 | 3 | For-hire |
| 47 | HARLEY SHELTON JR DBA SHELTON TRUCKING USDOT 1601255 | 2 | 2 | For-hire |
| 48 | INMAN EXCAVATING LLC USDOT 1909630 | 2 | 3 | Private |
| 49 | TONY L JACOBS DBA J&J LOGGING USDOT 2137583 | 2 | 1 | Private |
| 50 | CHARLES D PRINCE DBA SHANNON FARMS USDOT 2422383 | 2 | 2 | Private |
Active carriers with at least one power unit, as reported on their MCS-150. Carriers reporting more than five power units per driver are left out (usually a typo on the form, or a leasing company).