KY · trucking companies
Trucking companies in Owensboro, KY.
Active carriers based in Owensboro, KY, biggest fleets first. Open any one for its full FMCSA profile.
active motor carriers based in Owensboro, KY.
Owensboro ranks #4 of 1,280 cities and towns in Kentucky by number of carriers. The 50 on this page run 150 power units between them.
Page 4 of 12
| # | Carrier | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 151 | CHARLES E SMITH DBA CHARLES E SMITH & SON USDOT 648590 | 3 | 4 | Private |
| 152 | GADCON INC USDOT 657878 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 153 | JAMES GILLES JR USDOT 658981 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 154 | MICHAEL D CLOUSE USDOT 672228 | 3 | 4 | Private |
| 155 | KEITH RINEY DBA KEITH RINEY FARMS USDOT 709968 | 3 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 156 | C & M FARMS LLC USDOT 784952 | 3 | 3 | For-hire and private |
| 157 | MIDNIGHT UNLIMITED LLC USDOT 789916 | 3 | 3 | For-hire |
| 158 | HAYDEN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INC USDOT 832213 | 3 | 1 | Private |
| 159 | VICKIE COTTRELL USDOT 849380 | 3 | 2 | For-hire |
| 160 | VENTURE TRUCKING LLC USDOT 851697 | 3 | 3 | Not reported |
| 161 | HAGERMAN PLUMBING & HEATING CORPORATION USDOT 878332 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 162 | HUDSON MFG & MACHINE SHOP INC USDOT 927267 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 163 | J B W MANAGEMENT COMPANY DBA DELTA TRUCK DRIVING ACADEMY USDOT 992827 | 3 | 1 | Private |
| 164 | WINSUPPLY OWENSBORO KY CO USDOT 1012528 | 3 | 5 | Private |
| 165 | PAUL MILLER USDOT 1087510 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 166 | MATTHEW HOFFMAN DBA 2ND LOOK LAWN SERVICE USDOT 1147901 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 167 | OHIO VALLEY ENERGY INC USDOT 1243379 | 3 | 1 | Private |
| 168 | GEORGE A SCHADLER USDOT 1245158 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 169 | FISCHER FARMS USDOT 1321732 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 170 | J L GRAY DBA BROKEN BRANCH TREE SERVICE USDOT 1328958 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 171 | SYLVESTER FISCHER USDOT 1337316 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 172 | LAWRENCE ALOYSIUS KRAMPE DBA LAWRENCE KRAMPE USDOT 1338487 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 173 | MURPHY EXCAVATING LLC USDOT 1387308 | 3 | 4 | Private |
| 174 | CECIL CONRETE INC USDOT 1461995 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 175 | CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION CORP USDOT 1480256 | 3 | 4 | Private |
| 176 | TREE EFFECTS TREE SERVICE USDOT 1483659 | 3 | 1 | For-hire and private |
| 177 | BOWEN TIRE COMPANY USDOT 1601487 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 178 | IES KENTUCKY LLC USDOT 1776880 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 179 | HAGAN CONSTRUCTION CO USDOT 1792071 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 180 | CHRIS SMITH ENTERPRISES DBA CRIS SMITH USDOT 1854821 | 3 | 1 | Private |
| 181 | CIVILWORX LLC USDOT 1922867 | 3 | 1 | Private |
| 182 | MID SOUTH EQUIPMENT LLC USDOT 2014921 | 3 | 3 | For-hire and private |
| 183 | SUPERIOR ASPHALT MAINTENANCE USDOT 2041632 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 184 | STEPHEN B SIMMIONS USDOT 2096120 | 3 | 1 | Private |
| 185 | T A GADDIS SERVICES LLC USDOT 2286495 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 186 | STEWART INDUSTRIAL MAINTENANCE LLC USDOT 2310185 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 187 | CLINTON HARDY DBA HARDY FARM USDOT 2462046 | 3 | 3 | Not reported |
| 188 | C&G CONTRACTING LLC DBA C&G CONTRACTING AND INSULATION LLC USDOT 2562294 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 189 | AQUATIC RESOURCE CENTER LLC USDOT 3174573 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 190 | M&M CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION USDOT 3329056 | 3 | 1 | Private |
| 191 | DADS TOWING AND RECOVERY LLC USDOT 3596481 | 3 | 2 | For-hire and private |
| 192 | MECHANICAL CONSULTANTS INC USDOT 3669529 | 3 | 2 | Private |
| 193 | K&J CONTRACTING LLC DBA LABOR CONTRACTOR USDOT 3895683 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 194 | BAKER CONCRETE & SEPTIC LLC USDOT 3988738 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 195 | ROBERTS TRUCKING AND EXCAVATING USDOT 4062927 | 3 | 3 | For-hire and private |
| 196 | HURST INVESTMENTS LLC USDOT 4189130 | 3 | 3 | For-hire and private |
| 197 | CECIL'S EXCAVATING & CONTRACTING LLC USDOT 4356137 | 3 | 2 | For-hire and private |
| 198 | RFI PROPERTIES LLC USDOT 4437798 | 3 | 3 | Private |
| 199 | KTB INDUSTRIES LLC DBA COURIER EXPRESS OF OWENSBORO USDOT 4528660 | 3 | 14 | For-hire |
| 200 | JEREMIAH AND MOLLY LLC DBA DBA H3 INDUSTRIAL USDOT 4576130 | 3 | 7 | Private |
Active carriers with at least one power unit, as reported on their MCS-150. Carriers reporting more than five power units per driver are left out (usually a typo on the form, or a leasing company).